We're Here to Make
Being Healthy Easier

Executive Leadership/Administration

Executive Leadership 

Clinical Associates is governed by an Executive Committee consisting of Dr. Gary Manko (Internist/President), Dr. James Corkum (Gastroenterology/President Elect)Mr. Mike Foster (Chief Executive Officer), Dr. Ronald Sher (Secretary/Cardiology), Dr. Albert Deloskey (Internist), Dr. Craig Gold (Internist), Dr. Elizabeth Loeb (Internist), Dr. Elyse Michelson (Internist),Dr. Hillary Loper (Specialist), and Dr. Lise Satterfield (Family Practice).  Dr. Michaelle Holmes (Internist) serves as Clinical Associates' Medical Advisory Committee chair


Our administration includes the following professionals:

  • Dr. Gary Manko, President
  • Dr. James Corkum, President Elect
  • Ms. Erica Dipaula, Chief Financial Officer
  • Ms. Kimberly Bennett, Director of Operations
  • Ms. Patricia Levin, Director of Human Resources
  • Ms. Mary Small, Controller